Reviews

>
Reviews
EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Conor Doherty
Conor Doherty
06/09/2023
Great service. Would definitely recommend Joe for any computer related problems.
Ally Cochrane
Ally Cochrane
30/08/2023
Great service! Fixed my problem immediately in 20 mins, only charged 5 euros and wouldn't let me pay him any more. Thanks a lot!
Yvonne Donegan
Yvonne Donegan
20/12/2022
Absolutely fantastic shop and great service
Nick Davenport
Nick Davenport
25/11/2022
Joe has worked on some of my IT for a few years now, brilliant service, great prices, pleasure to work with
George Doherty
George Doherty
22/06/2022
Joe is very a helpful and experienced guy and my wife and I have benefited from his advice.
Irene O'Donnell
Irene O'Donnell
23/08/2021
Great assistance!
EXCELLENT
15 reviews on
Colette Mcgettigan
Colette Mcgettigan
09/02/2023
Joe repaired an iPhone 11 for us, he quickly replied to our initial message of enquiry, we leff in the phone and he had it repaired in a few hours, fantastic service, phone is like new , 5 star service
Melissa Boyle
Melissa Boyle
30/09/2022
Screen was gone on my Samsung Galaxy S20 and i had stuff on phone i needed. Joe had phone fixed as good as new in no time. Excellent service to have so close to home. Highly recommend 👍
Evelyn Mc Manus
Evelyn Mc Manus
08/06/2022
So lucky to have this service so nearby. Thanks for bringing our laptop back to life last week Joe and so quickly as well. Really appreciate it
James Plumber Boyle
James Plumber Boyle
25/05/2021
this is a fantastic service to have in our town and area. very efficient and quick service and at very reasonable prices too, I highly recommend Joe's tech help 👏👏
Seamus Connolly
Seamus Connolly
28/07/2020
I had problems with the Battery in my iPhone 6 and got a new replacement one fitted the job was done in no time and alls going good, would definitely recommend 👍
Andrea Laux
Andrea Laux
24/06/2020
Great service and very reasonable 👍
Tara Sweeney
Tara Sweeney
31/05/2019
found Joe great at fixing the problem that i had fast and so close to home which is great would recommend to everyone
Gráinne Gavigan
Gráinne Gavigan
23/04/2019
I would highly recommend Joe’s Tech Help! I have been to him a few times with different tech issues and he’s fixed them all for me. Joe offers a reliable professional service , I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 👌🏻📱
Enda Gallagher
Enda Gallagher
30/01/2019
Genuine and honest and very reasonable. Had issues with iPhone purchased from elsewhere second hand recently and joe sorted me out with a new screen and battery and it’s as If i have a brand new phone now. Very helpful
Donna Herron
Donna Herron
22/10/2018
Collected my laptop this evening, as always prompt & friendly service - thanks Joe☺️

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.